OCTOBER 16-18, 2019 PITTSBURGH, PA


CONTACT US


REGISTRATION / GENERAL SHOW INQUIRIES

Suzanne Maher, Assistant Show Manager
suzanne@metalcon.com
857.255.3341

 

EXHIBIT BOOTH SALES / EXHIBITOR INQUIRES

Samie G. Jean
samie@metalcon.com
857.255.3342

 

HOUSING INQUIRES

Globetrotter Travel Management Services, Inc.
Reservations: 8:30am - 5:30pm (est)
877.904.6835 - USA
301.570.0800 - International


SPEAKER INQUIRIES

Judy Geller, Show Manager
judy@metalcon.com
857.255.3340

 

SHOW MANAGER

Claire Kilcoyne, Show Manager
claire@metalcon.com
857.255.3340

 

GENERAL CONTRACTOR / SHOW DECORATOR INQUIRES

The Expo Group
Morgan Perry

mperry@theexpogroup.com
972.751.9417


SPONSORSHIP INQUIRES

Lismany Medina, Marketing Manager
lismany@metalcon.com
857.255.3343


METALCON AD SALES INQUIRIES

Lismany Medina, Marketing Manager
lismany@metalcon.com
857.255.3343


MEDIA & PRESS INQUIRIES

Fiona Maguire O'Shea
fmaguireoshea@gmail.com
Click here for our press releases.

 

BLOG & NEWSLETTER WRITER

Nancy Reilly
nlsreilly4@gmail.com
Click here to read our newsletters.
If you would like to be featured on the METALCON Blog, please contact
Nancy directly.

Sign up for METALCON Newsletters
 



Stay connected with the METALCONstruction industry at the METALCON Blog! & Don't forget to follow us on FacebookTwitter and LinkedIn
 




 

PREMIER
SPONSORS

 

 

TITLE
SPONSORS

 



 




 

2018 PHOTOS


Find and tag your colleagues, company or yourself in the METALCON 2018 photo album on Facebook!