Maximize Your METALCON Experience; Make Education a Priority

Trade shows and education go hand in hand. Both are essential to learning about our industry and gaining a competitive edge. So take advantage of all the education METALCON has to offer – a lot of it takes place in the METALCON Theater and the Learning Centers inside the exhibit hall. Discover trends and game-changing technologies. Learn from experts, influencers and thought leaders. Need more “how-to’s” and best practices, or HSW and AIA credits? We have those too –  and so much more!

GENERAL INFORMATION

info@metalcon.com
TF:
800-537-PSMJ (7765)

T:
617-965-0055


SHOW DIRECTOR
Judy Geller
judy@metalcon.com
857-255-3344

 

REGISTRATION & CONFERENCE
Kalyn Burke
kalyn@metalcon.com
857-255-3341


EXHIBIT SALES
Samie G. Jean
samie@metalcon.com
857-255-3342

Put your products front and center at METALCON 2021

 

MARKETING & GRAPHICS
Lismany Medina
lismany@metalcon.com
857-255-3343


SPONSORSHIPS
Brianne Creedon
bcreedon@psmj.com
617-965-0055 ext. 153

 

GENERAL CONTRACTOR
The Expo Group
Chris Balak
cbalak@theexpogroup.com
972-751-9159

 

HOTEL ACCOMMODATIONS
Globetrotter Travel Management Services, Inc.
metalcon@globetrottermgmt.com
877-904-6835 - USA
301-570-0800 - International

Book your hotel accommodation for Tampa 2021
 

MEDIA & PRESS
Fiona Maguire O'Shea
fmaguireoshea@gmail.com
Read our press releases


 

BLOG & NEWSLETTER
Nancy Reilly
nlsreilly4@gmail.com
Browse our past newsletters
Want to feature your product or company on the METALCON Blog?
Contact
Nancy directly.

Sign up for METALCON Newsletters

 



Stay connected with the METALCONstruction industry at the METALCON Blog!

Don't forget to follow us on FacebookTwitter and LinkedIn
 



METALCON HEADQUARTERS