Page Title Image

METALCON / October 6-8 / 2021 Tampa

Maximize Your METALCON Experience; Make Education a Priority

Trade shows and education go hand in hand. Both are essential to learning about our industry and gaining a competitive edge. Be sure to take advantage of all the education METALCON has to offer. Learn from the industry’s top technical whizzes, business experts, design professionals, and industry insiders. From intensive pre-show workshops to 40+ FREE educational sessions conveniently located inside the exhibit hall, to inspiring Keynotes and Super Sessions, METALCON has it all. Check back regularly as we continue to add valuable sessions to our education schedule!

New for 2021! Get the credit you deserve!

Most of METALCON’s education will qualify for AIA, ICC, and CSI credits.
All Courses will offer a Certificate of Completion for self submission.
Check back regularly for updated crediting information for specific courses.

General Information
info@metalcon.com
TF: 800-537-PSMJ (7765) or T: 617-965-0055

Show Director
Judy Geller
judy@metalcon.com or 857-255-3344

Registration and Conference
Kalyn Burke
kalyn@metalcon.com or 857-255-3341

Exhibit Sales
Samie G. Jean
samie@metalcon.com or 857-255-3342

Marketing Manager
Lismany Medina
lismany@metalcon.com or 857-255-3343

Sponsorships
Brianne Creedon
bcreedon@psmj.com or 617-965-0055 ext. 153

General Contractor
Chris Balak at The Expo Group
cbalak@theexpogroup.com or 972-751-9159

Hotel Accommodations
Globetrotter Travel Management Services, Inc.
metalcon@globetrottermgmt.com or 

Click here to book your hotel accommodation for Tampa 2021

Media and Press
Fiona Maguire O'Shea
fmaguireoshea@gmail.com

Read our press releases

Blog and Newsletter
Want to feature your product or company on the METALCON Blog?
Nancy Reilly
nlsreilly4@gmail.com


Stay connected with the METALCONstruction industry at the METALCON BlogDon't forget to follow us on FacebookTwitter and LinkedIn