Thank you for your interest in METALCON
We look forward to seeing you in Indianapolis on October 12-14 ’22!

Interested in exhibiting?

Learn why you should exhibit at METALCON
Download the prospectus

Interested in attending?

Registration is open!
Register today

Stay Up to Date

Fill out the form below to be added to our mailing list and receive info on all things METALCON!

For more information, please e-mail us at info@metalcon.com or call 800-537-7765

METALCON STAFF DIRECTORY

Judy Geller, Show Director
judy@metalcon.com
857-255-3344

Kalyn Burke, Tradeshow and Event Specialist
kalyn@metalcon.com
857-255-3341

Mark Swagerty, Exhibit and Sponsorship Sales Manager
mark@metalcon.com
857-255-3340 / office
203-722-9680 / cell

Lismany Medina, Brand and Marketing Manager
lismany@metalcon.com
857-255-3343

Amanda Carlow, Tradeshow Sales and Marketing Coordinator
amanda@metalcon.com
857-255-3342

Fiona Maguire O’Shea, Media and Press Liason
fiona@metalcon.com

Nancy Reilly, Blog and Newsletter Writer
nlsreilly4@gmail.com

General Contractor/Exhibitor Services
The Expo Group
ExhibitorService@theexpogroup.com
972-580-9000

Hotel Accommodations
Globetrotter Travel Management Services, Inc.
metalcon@globetrottermgmt.com
877-904-6835