Maximize Your METALCON Experience; Make Education a Priority

Trade shows and education go hand in hand. Both are essential to learning about our industry and gaining a competitive edge. So take advantage of all the education METALCON has to offer – a lot of it takes place in the METALCON Theater and the Learning Centers inside the exhibit hall. Discover trends and game-changing technologies. Learn from experts, influencers and thought leaders. Need more “how-to’s” and best practices, or HSW and AIA credits? We have those too –  and so much more!

General Information
info@metalcon.com
TF: 800-537-PSMJ (7765) or T: 617-965-0055

Show Director
Judy Geller
judy@metalcon.com or 857-255-3344

Registration and Conference
Kalyn Burke
kalyn@metalcon.com or 857-255-3341

Exhibit Sales
Samie G. Jean
samie@metalcon.com or 857-255-3342

Marketing Manager
Lismany Medina
lismany@metalcon.com or 857-255-3343

Sponsorships
Brianne Creedon
bcreedon@psmj.com or 617-965-0055 ext. 153

General Contractor
Chris Balak at The Expo Group
cbalak@theexpogroup.com or 972-751-9159

Hotel Accommodations
Globetrotter Travel Management Services, Inc.
metalcon@globetrottermgmt.com or 

Click here to book your hotel accommodation for Tampa 2021

Media and Press
Fiona Maguire O'Shea
fmaguireoshea@gmail.com

Read our press releases

Blog and Newsletter
Want to feature your product or company on the METALCON Blog?
Nancy Reilly
nlsreilly4@gmail.com


Stay connected with the METALCONstruction industry at the METALCON BlogDon't forget to follow us on FacebookTwitter and LinkedIn